Recensioner

8,4
Recensionsbetyg

Betygsfördelning

Städning
8,6
Bekvämlighet
8,0
Boendets läge
8,9
Faciliteter
7,7
Personal
8,7
Prisvärt
8,3

Recensioner

    Boban
    se

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,3
    9 september 2017
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Elena
    ro

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,6
    31 maj 2018

    Nice ending of our Greek vacation

    The gym was not included in the service, which was not specified in the hotel description when we booked. This is not, in itself, a problem, just something to mention for people interested in it.
    We stayed at Lito for 2 nights, a sort of last stop before heading back home. Based on previous reviews, we did not expect a lot. But it exceeded our expectations. Yes, it's not a new hotel with modern furniture and such as others said, but it's quite nice, perfectly functional, very clean, comfortable. Even if in the middle of the crowded area, it was still good for relaxing and resting -because once the balcony door was closed, we could barely hear the noise outside. Also, from the balcony you can really get the pulse of the resort, with all the taverns and terraces and tourists. Air conditioning working well. Staff was very friendly and helpful, breakfast quite nice, accompanied by very pleasant music. The beach is just a few steps away. Plus, they upgraded our room with no extra charge. We really enjoyed it!
    Bai Bore
    bg

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,6
    3 april 2018
    Parking in the season
    Everything was great, staff, breakfast, cleanliness, but the car in the season is a problem. There is no parking
    Nikolaos
    gr

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    18 mars 2018
    Good breakfast.good and economic for families
    predrags
    rs

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,6
    8 februari 2018

    Great Hotel for Reasonable Price

    The bed could be more comfortable (mattress was a bit hard), and there could be some side-panels in terrace to provide some more privacy. Other than that everything was very good.
    This is one of the few hotels in the area that is open throughout the year, and provides a proper hotel services (unlike many other properties around, that are open just for the summer season). Reception is working 24 hours and all the staff were very kind and helpful. There is a good variety of food for breakfast - it includes even some soups, salads, desserts, etc. Hotel's parking in off-season is limited to couple of places in front of the hotel, but there is plenty of places in neighboring streets, while for the summer they should open another private parking in the backyard. All furniture and equipment in room was very functional (lots of space for clothes, big-screen TV, good cooling fridge, excellent air-conditioning, proper WiFi). Finally, the location of the hotel could not be more central - it's in pedestrian zone just ten meters from the famous church.
    Boban Stamenkovic
    de

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    6 februari 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    mk

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,9
    5 februari 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    irinel
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    15 januari 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Petraki
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    7 januari 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Neli
    bg

    Recensionsbetyg

    6,7
    31 december 2017
    The beds was terrible.
    The location was perfect. The breakfast was perfect. Staff was very friendly.
    Gorazd_Z
    rs

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    10 oktober 2017
    Parking
    Location, big room, comfortable bed, kind stuff
    ro

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,5
    8 oktober 2017
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    be

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,5
    2 september 2017
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Aleksandar
    mk

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,9
    29 augusti 2017
    breakfast,no parking just for 4 cars
    nice view,large room
    sk

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,3
    6 augusti 2017
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Yordan
    bg

    Recensionsbetyg

    6,2
    24 juli 2017

    Obshto veto Sweden klas

    Obama dostatachno parking mesa,wecheriata be she posretstvena
    Asansior,blood do plaza,Centralia chastised na grads.
    Bobi
    ro

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    22 juli 2017

    Super vacation

    Don't have.
    Close to the beach. Nice stuff. Very clean
    Vladimir.R
    mk

    Recensionsbetyg

    6,2
    19 juli 2017

    Angry receptionist will yell at you

    As we were waiting for our room to get ready, we sat down in the lounge area of the hotel and since we were very tired we decided to put our feet up on the small chairs around the table. As soon as the man at the reception (I assume he's the owner of the hotel) saw us, without any warning or previous comment he started to yell at us in Greek at the top of his lungs, and started using curse words, after which he came running from behind the desk and it looked like he wanted to hit us, but restrained at the very last second! We understand putting your feet up can be frowned upon, but this was the most humiliating thing that has ever happened to me in a hotel, and despite all the other good things at the hotel, I would never come back to this place again. Regarding the parking, yeah, sure, it's free, but it takes expert maneuvers to get in, and once you do, other cars block you, and you can only leave at the end of your stay, so having a car there is useless.
    Great value for money, perfect location. You go out of the hotel and you are in the center of all things in Paralia. The air-conditioner is brand new and very powerful.
    Martin Ilievski
    mk

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    7 juni 2017
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Green
    mk

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,9
    5 juni 2017
    The breakfast was basic, not much too choose.
    The hotel has a central position, in the center of Paralia. They have a private parking (very important for me). The receptionist was very polite. The staff were polite also. The hotel is very clean and staying in 4 bed room was very comfortable.
Laddar recensioner