Reviews

8.4
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.6
Comfort
8.0
Property Location
9.0
Facilities
7.8
Staff
8.8
Value
8.4

Reviews

    Gorazd_Z
    rs

    Review Score

    10
    October 10, 2017
    Parking
    Location, big room, comfortable bed, kind stuff
    be

    Review Score

    7.5
    September 2, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Aleksandar
    mk

    Review Score

    7.9
    August 29, 2017
    breakfast,no parking just for 4 cars
    nice view,large room
    sk

    Review Score

    8.3
    August 6, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Bobi
    ro

    Review Score

    10
    July 22, 2017

    Super vacation

    Don't have.
    Close to the beach. Nice stuff. Very clean
    Vladimir.R
    mk

    Review Score

    6.2
    July 19, 2017

    Angry receptionist will yell at you

    As we were waiting for our room to get ready, we sat down in the lounge area of the hotel and since we were very tired we decided to put our feet up on the small chairs around the table. As soon as the man at the reception (I assume he's the owner of the hotel) saw us, without any warning or previous comment he started to yell at us in Greek at the top of his lungs, and started using curse words, after which he came running from behind the desk and it looked like he wanted to hit us, but restrained at the very last second! We understand putting your feet up can be frowned upon, but this was the most humiliating thing that has ever happened to me in a hotel, and despite all the other good things at the hotel, I would never come back to this place again. Regarding the parking, yeah, sure, it's free, but it takes expert maneuvers to get in, and once you do, other cars block you, and you can only leave at the end of your stay, so having a car there is useless.
    Great value for money, perfect location. You go out of the hotel and you are in the center of all things in Paralia. The air-conditioner is brand new and very powerful.
    Martin Ilievski
    mk

    Review Score

    10
    June 7, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Rock forever
    bg

    Review Score

    9.6
    April 3, 2018
    Parking in the season
    Everything was great, staff, breakfast, cleanliness, but the car in the season is a problem. There is no parking
    Nikolaos
    gr

    Review Score

    10
    March 18, 2018
    Good breakfast.good and economic for families
    predrags
    rs

    Review Score

    9.6
    February 8, 2018

    Great Hotel for Reasonable Price

    The bed could be more comfortable (mattress was a bit hard), and there could be some side-panels in terrace to provide some more privacy. Other than that everything was very good.
    This is one of the few hotels in the area that is open throughout the year, and provides a proper hotel services (unlike many other properties around, that are open just for the summer season). Reception is working 24 hours and all the staff were very kind and helpful. There is a good variety of food for breakfast - it includes even some soups, salads, desserts, etc. Hotel's parking in off-season is limited to couple of places in front of the hotel, but there is plenty of places in neighboring streets, while for the summer they should open another private parking in the backyard. All furniture and equipment in room was very functional (lots of space for clothes, big-screen TV, good cooling fridge, excellent air-conditioning, proper WiFi). Finally, the location of the hotel could not be more central - it's in pedestrian zone just ten meters from the famous church.
    Boban Stamenkovic
    de

    Review Score

    10
    February 6, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    mk

    Review Score

    7.9
    February 5, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    irinel
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    January 15, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Petraki
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    January 7, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Neli
    bg

    Review Score

    6.7
    December 31, 2017
    The beds was terrible.
    The location was perfect. The breakfast was perfect. Staff was very friendly.
    ro

    Review Score

    7.5
    October 8, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Yordan
    bg

    Review Score

    6.2
    July 24, 2017

    Obshto veto Sweden klas

    Obama dostatachno parking mesa,wecheriata be she posretstvena
    Asansior,blood do plaza,Centralia chastised na grads.
    Green
    mk

    Review Score

    7.9
    June 5, 2017
    The breakfast was basic, not much too choose.
    The hotel has a central position, in the center of Paralia. They have a private parking (very important for me). The receptionist was very polite. The staff were polite also. The hotel is very clean and staying in 4 bed room was very comfortable.
    Aleksey
    ru

    Review Score

    10
    April 22, 2017

    Good hotel for low season

    For this price it's great
    Albina
    xk

    Review Score

    8.3
    April 19, 2017
    We stayed for one night during our trip to Athena. The hotel was very close to the beach. Good wifi and a big room. Friendly staff, ready to support.
Loading reviews...